أهلًا ومرحبًا في عيادة فينشي للشعر!

دكتور Ulf Kienecker

بعد التدريب الكامل على جراحة الأحشاء والعظام، اكتسب الدكتور Ulf Kienecker خبرة مهنية في الجراحة التجميلية لمدة ست سنوات وسرعان ما بدأ في علاجات زراعة الشعر الجراحية وغير الجراحية. وهو متخصص حصريًا في تساقط الشعر وتجديد شباب الجلد.

أجرى الدكتور Kienecker حوالي 9000 عملية زراعة شعر منفصلة في السنوات الـ 19 الماضية. وهو واحد من عدد قليل جدًا من الجراحين الاستشاريين الحاصلين على ترخيص طبي في سويسرا والمملكة المتحدة ويحظى بتقدير كبير في الأوساط المهنية حيث يقوم بإجراء عمليات زرع الشعر FUT و FUE باستخدام أحدث تقنيات الشق الجراحي.

عالج الدكتور Kienecker بعض الممثلين والمغنيين البارزين، الذين أعطوه باستمرار تصنيف 5 نجوم بسبب التزامه بتثقيف المرضى وأسلوبه الجذاب والدافئ. وهو ملتزم بفهم اهتمامات المريض وأهدافه الفريدة ثم وضع خطة بالتعاون مع المريض، سواء كانت غير جراحية أو جراحية أو مزيجًا من الاثنين معًا، لتحقيق هذا الهدف.

تخصصات الدكتور Kienecker في مجال استعادة الشعر هي زراعة شعر اللحية وتكثيف خطوط الشعر.

دكتور Ulf Kienecker

بعد التدريب الكامل على جراحة الأحشاء والعظام، اكتسب الدكتور Ulf Kienecker خبرة مهنية في الجراحة التجميلية لمدة ست سنوات وسرعان ما بدأ في علاجات زراعة الشعر الجراحية وغير الجراحية. وهو متخصص حصريًا في تساقط الشعر وتجديد شباب الجلد.

أجرى الدكتور Kienecker حوالي 9000 عملية زراعة شعر منفصلة في السنوات الـ 19 الماضية. وهو واحد من عدد قليل جدًا من الجراحين الاستشاريين الحاصلين على ترخيص طبي في سويسرا والمملكة المتحدة ويحظى بتقدير كبير في الأوساط المهنية حيث يقوم بإجراء عمليات زرع الشعر FUT و FUE باستخدام أحدث تقنيات الشق الجراحي.

عالج الدكتور Kienecker بعض الممثلين والمغنيين البارزين، الذين أعطوه باستمرار تصنيف 5 نجوم بسبب التزامه بتثقيف المرضى وأسلوبه الجذاب والدافئ. وهو ملتزم بفهم اهتمامات المريض وأهدافه الفريدة ثم وضع خطة بالتعاون مع المريض، سواء كانت غير جراحية أو جراحية أو مزيجًا من الاثنين معًا، لتحقيق هذا الهدف.

تخصصات الدكتور Kienecker في مجال استعادة الشعر هي زراعة شعر اللحية وتكثيف خطوط الشعر.

أعضاء فريق عيادة فينشي للشعر الخبراء

Welcome to Vinci Hair Clinic!

Dr Ulf Kienecker

After full visceral and bone surgical training, Dr Ulf Kienecker gained professional expertise in aesthetic and plastic surgery for six years and soon started with surgical and non-surgical hair transplant treatments. He specialised exclusively in hair loss and skin rejuvenation.

Dr Kienecker performed more than 9,000 separate hair transplant procedures in the last 19 years. He is one of just a very few consultant surgeons with a medical license in Switzerland and the United Kingdom and is highly regarded in professional circles as he performs FUT and FUE hair transplants in the most modern incisional slit technique.

Dr Kienecker treated some high-profile actors and singers, who consistently gave him 5-star ratings due to his commitment to patient education and a manner that is engaging and warm. He is committed to understanding a patient’s unique concerns and goals and then developing a plan in collaboration with the patient, whether that be non-surgical, surgical, or a combination of both, to achieve that goal.

Dr Kienecker’s specialities in the field of Hair Restoration are beard hair transplants and densifying of hairlines.

Dr Ulf Kienecker

After full visceral and bone surgical training, Dr Ulf Kienecker gained professional expertise in aesthetic and plastic surgery for six years and soon started with surgical and non-surgical hair transplant treatments. He specialised exclusively in hair loss and skin rejuvenation.

Dr Kienecker performed more than 9,000 separate hair transplant procedures in the last 19 years. He is one of just a very few consultant surgeons with a medical license in Switzerland and the United Kingdom and is highly regarded in professional circles as he performs FUT and FUE hair transplants in the most modern incisional slit technique.

Dr Kienecker treated some high-profile actors and singers, who consistently gave him 5-star ratings due to his commitment to patient education and a manner that is engaging and warm. He is committed to understanding a patient’s unique concerns and goals and then developing a plan in collaboration with the patient, whether that be non-surgical, surgical, or a combination of both, to achieve that goal.

Dr Kienecker’s specialities in the field of Hair Restoration are beard hair transplants and densifying of hairlines.

Our Team